Our Members

DIABLO VIEW MEMBERS

 

Tim Allen, Jr.  tim Investor, Realtor, Pilot
Email: timothyallenjr@gmail.com
Cell: 928-710-8403
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MasseyAllenGrp
Web Site: Massey Allen Group
Melissa Alva melissa Founder – Organized Receipts
Email: Melissa@organizedreceipts.com
Office: 925-788-0754
Matt Angell  matt Lawyer – The Angell Law Firm
Email: Matthew@Angell-Law.com
Office: 925-947-2525
Chelsea Brackett  members_brackett-chelsea State Farm Insurance Agent
Email: chelsea@chelseabrackett.com
Office: 925-691-4948
Cell: 530-263-7113
Dawn Ceizler coop-small Lawyer – Law Offices of Dawn Ceizler
Email: dc@ceizler.com
Office: 925-932-8225
Web Site: 
Law Offices of Dawn Ceizler
Richard Gross Vice President Wealth Management at Shone Asset Management
Email: rgross@shoneassetmgmt.com
Office: 925-876-0492
Web Site: 
Shone Asset Management
Sean Grovier sean Mortgage Broker at External Home Loan Consultant at Patelco Credit Union NMLS# 209267 
Email: groviers@gmail.com
Office: 925-381-1964
Cell: 925-788-5878
Tom Grundig tomg Grundig IT
Email: tom@grundigit.com
Office: 925-525-9081
Star Haeri star Associate Broker at Burns & Wilcox Brokerage 
Email: StarHaeri@burns-wilcox.com
Office: 415-343-4946
Jason Hooker jasonh Certified Public Accountant
Email: jason@huntercpa.biz
Office: 925-979-1099
Cell: 925-209-1323
Julia Hunting julia Lawyer – Berding Weil
Email: juliahunting@gmail.com
Office: 925-627-7225
Cell: 925-285-4712
Steven Humble Sales Representative- VWR
Email: humble182@hotmail.com
Office: 925-348-0235
Jerry Maya   Criminal Investigator – County of Alameda – Office of the Public Defender
Email: jmayaapd@yahoo.com
Office: 510-268-7450
David Pearson Owner -Law Offices of David S. Pearson
Email: attorney@mac.com
Office: 925287-0051
Cell: 925-287-0051
Web Site: Law Offices of David S. Pearson
Rita Pearson IT Support, Manager – Saint Mary’s College of California
Email: ritapearson@gmail.com
Liz Radding Awesome Rotary Member
Email: laradding@gmail.com
Cell: 925-451-1972
Melissa Ramos Awesome Rotary Member
Email: melissaramosn@gmail.com
Daniel Robinson Massage Therapist – Massage Envy
Email: DanielJRMT@gmail.com
Cell: 925-521-4849
Stephanie Shaterian stephanie Owner – fLO Content
Email: stephanie@flocontent.com
Office: 773-882-0521
Cell: 773-882-0521
Daniel Sitzmann Chiropractor – Sitzman Chiropractic
Email: dsitz400@gmail.com
Office: 925-825-2300
Cell: 925-207-2758
Daniel Sweeney dan F&M Bank
Email: dsweeney@fmbonline.com
Office: 925-407-7052
Brandan Tong Chiropractor – Baker Family Chiropractic Center
Email: brandantongdc@gmail.com
Office: 925-906-9548
Cell: 925-787-3729  
Web: WalnutCreekChiropractor.com
Peggi Witman Public School Elementary Teacher – West Contra Costa Unified School District
Email: mwitman18@gmail.com
Office: 775-240-0970
Sheryl Wilson wilson Team Secretary Hospice of the East Bay
Email: wilson.sheryl@att.net
Office: 925-887-5678
Cell: 530-859-0360

 

Comments are closed.