Our Members

DIABLO VIEW MEMBERS

 

Tim Allen, Jr.  tim Investor, Realtor, Pilot
Email: timothyallenjr@gmail.com
Cell: 928-710-8403
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MasseyAllenGrp
Web Site: Massey Allen Group
Melissa Alva melissa Founder – Organized Receipts
Email: Melissa@organizedreceipts.com
Office: 925-788-0754
Matt Angell  matt Lawyer – The Angell Law Firm
Email: Matthew@Angell-Law.com
Office: 925-947-2525
Steve Berry  members_berry-steve VP/Relationship Manager at Presidio Bank
Email: sberry@presidiobank.com
Office: 916-996-8482
Cell: 925-234-8189
Chelsea Brackett  members_brackett-chelsea State Farm Insurance Agent
Email: chelsea@chelseabrackett.com
Office: 925-691-4948
Cell: 530-263-7113
Laura Burns   Sales Executive – VITAS Healthcare
Email: laura.burns@vitas.com
Cell: 707-292-3747
Dawn Ceizler coop-small Lawyer – Law Offices of Dawn Ceizler
Email: dc@ceizler.com
Office: 925-932-8225
Web Site: 
Law Offices of Dawn Ceizler
Richard Gross Vice President Wealth Management at Shone Asset Management
Email: rgross@shoneassetmgmt.com
Office: 925-876-0492
Web Site: 
Shone Asset Management
Sean Grovier sean Mortgage Broker at Wintrust Mortgage
Email: groviers@gmail.com
Office: 925-381-1964
Cell: 925-788-5878
Tom Grundig tomg Grundig IT
Email: tom@grundigit.com
Office: 925-525-9081
Star Haeri star Life Sciences Associate at Berkley Life Sciences 
Email: shaeri@berkleyls.com
Office: 925-472-8249
Amy Hiatt Teacher – Contra Costa School of Performing Arts
Email: amy@hiatt.net
Office: 949-370-7445
Jason Hooker jasonh Certified Public Accountant
Email: jason@huntercpa.biz
Office: 925-979-1099
Cell: 925-209-1323
Julia Hunting julia Lawyer – Berding Weil
Email: juliahunting@gmail.com
Office: 925-627-7225
Cell: 925-285-4712
Jonathan Lichtman jonathan Information Technology Leader
Email: jonathan@jlichtman.com
Office: 408-823-5061
Puja Markus puja Financial Advisor – Edward Jones
Email: puja.markus-brooks@edwardjones.com
Office: 925-935-1149
Cell: 925-322-0326
David Pearson Owner -Law Offices of David S. Pearson
Email: attorney@mac.com
Office: 925287-0051
Cell: 925-287-0051
Web Site: Law Offices of David S. Pearson
Rita Pearson IT Support, Manager – Saint Mary’s College of California
Email: ritapearson@gmail.com
Office: 925-951-7416
Stephanie Shaterian stephanie Owner – fLO Content
Email: stephanie@flocontent.com
Office: 773-882-0521
Cell: 773-882-0521
Daniel Sitzmann Chiropractor – Sitzman Chiropractic
Email: dsitz400@gmail.com
Office: 925-825-2300
Cell: 925-207-2758
Daniel Sweeney dan Vice President – US Bank
Email: daniel.sweeney@usbank.com
Office: 925-825-2300
Richard Smith richard Allstate Insurance Agent
Email: richardsmith@allstate.com
Office: 510-915-6158
Cell: 510-915-6158
Nicholas Ventimiglio  members_ventimiglio-nicholas Financial Advisor
Email: nventimiglio@gmail.com
Office: 925-824-3191
Cell: 925-640-0605
Andrea Ward  members_ward-andrea Assistant VP at CRC Insurance Services
Email: andrea.e.ward@gmail.com
Office: 415-675-2293
Cell: 925-708-5362
Peggi Whitman Assistant VP at CRC Insurance Services
Email: mwitman18@gmail.com
Office: 772-240-0970
Eric Williams  eric Co-Owner and Operator – CrossFit Walnut Creek
Email: eric@walnutcrossfit.com
Office: 925-708-4584
Cell: 925-708-4584
Sheryl Wilson wilson Team Secretary Hospice of the East Bay
Email: wilson.sheryl@att.net
Office: 925-887-5678
Cell: 530-859-0360

 

Comments are closed