Club Leadership

OUR STRUCTURE

Rotary is made up of three parts: at the heart of Rotary are our clubs, that are supported by Rotary International and The Rotary Foundation.

Rotary clubs bring together dedicated individuals to exchange ideas, build relationships, and take action. Click Here To See Our Structure At The Club Level.

Rotary International supports Rotary clubs worldwide by coordinating global programs, campaigns, and initiatives.

The Rotary Foundation uses generous donations to fund projects by Rotarians and our partners in communities around the world. As a nonprofit, all of the Foundation’s funding comes from voluntary contributions made by Rotarians and friends who share our vision of a better world.

Together, Rotary clubs, Rotary International, and The Rotary Foundation work to make lasting improvements in our communities and around the world.

 

DIABLO VIEW LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

President Sean Grovier
Email: groviers@gmail.com
Office: 925-381-1964
Past President dan Daniel Sweeney
F&M Bank
Email: dsweeney@fmbonline.com
Office: 925-407-7052
President Elect and Secretary Stephanie Shaterian
Email: stephanie@flocontent.com
Office: 773-882-0521
Cell: 773-882-0521
Treasurer melissa Melissa Alva
Founder – Organized Receipts
Email: Melissa@organizedreceipts.com
Office: 925-788-0754
Rotary Foundation Chair members_angell-matthew Matthew Angell
Email: Matthew@Angell-Law.com
Office: 925-947-2525
Sergeant At Arms star Star Haeri
Life Sciences Associate at Berkley Life Sciences 
Email: shaeri@berkleyls.com
Office: 925-472-8249
Community Service Coordinator Daniel Sitzman
Chiropractor – Sitzman Chiropractic
Email: dsitz400@gmail.com
Office: 925-825-2300
Cell: 925-207-2758
District Governor – Area 6 Jon Dwyer

 

OUR PARTNERS

When Rotary partners with other organizations, we multiply the impact made by either group on their own. We call this “the Rotary effect.” From local food banks to global humanitarian organizations, we work with a wide variety of partners, including:

Comments are closed