Club Leadership

OUR STRUCTURE

Rotary is made up of three parts: at the heart of Rotary are our clubs, that are supported by Rotary International and The Rotary Foundation.

Rotary clubs bring together dedicated individuals to exchange ideas, build relationships, and take action. Click Here To See Our Structure At The Club Level.

Rotary International supports Rotary clubs worldwide by coordinating global programs, campaigns, and initiatives.

The Rotary Foundation uses generous donations to fund projects by Rotarians and our partners in communities around the world. As a nonprofit, all of the Foundation’s funding comes from voluntary contributions made by Rotarians and friends who share our vision of a better world.

Together, Rotary clubs, Rotary International, and The Rotary Foundation work to make lasting improvements in our communities and around the world.

 

DIABLO VIEW LEADERSHIP TEAM

 President Rita Pearson
Email: ritapearson@gmail.com
Past President Stephanie Shaterian
Email: stephanie@flocontent.com
President Elect  Jerry Maya
Email: jmayaapd@yahoo.com
Treasurer(s)

 

Liz Radding
Email: laradding@gmail.com 

 

Melissa Ramos
Email: melissaramosn@gmail.com

Secretary Daniel Sweeney
Email: dsweeney@fmbonline.com
Rotary Foundation Chair members_angell-matthew Matthew Angell
Email: Matthew@Angell-Law.com
Office: 925-947-2525
Sergeant At Arms Stephan Humble 
Email: humble182@hotmail.com
Community Service Coordinator sean Sean Grovier
Mortgage Broker 
Email: groviers@gmail.com
Office: 925-381-1964
Cell: 925-788-5878
Membership
Coordinator
Team Secretary Hospice of the East Bay
Email: wilson.sheryl@att.net
Office: 925-887-5678
Cell: 530-859-0360
District Governor – Area 6 Tina Akins

 

OUR PARTNERS

When Rotary partners with other organizations, we multiply the impact made by either group on their own. We call this “the Rotary effect.” From local food banks to global humanitarian organizations, we work with a wide variety of partners, including:

Comments are closed.