Club Leadership

OUR STRUCTURE

Rotary is made up of three parts: at the heart of Rotary are our clubs, that are supported by Rotary International and The Rotary Foundation.

Rotary clubs bring together dedicated individuals to exchange ideas, build relationships, and take action. Click Here To See Our Structure At The Club Level.

Rotary International supports Rotary clubs worldwide by coordinating global programs, campaigns, and initiatives.

The Rotary Foundation uses generous donations to fund projects by Rotarians and our partners in communities around the world. As a nonprofit, all of the Foundation’s funding comes from voluntary contributions made by Rotarians and friends who share our vision of a better world.

Together, Rotary clubs, Rotary International, and The Rotary Foundation work to make lasting improvements in our communities and around the world.

 

DIABLO VIEW LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

President Daniel Sweeney
Email: daniel.sweeney@usbank.com
Office: 925-825-2300
Past President Andrea Ward
Email: andrea.e.ward@gmail.com
Office: 415-675-2293
Cell: 925-708-5362
Secretary Stephanie Shaterian
Email: stephanie@flocontent.com
Office: 773-882-0521
Cell: 773-882-0521
Treasurer Jason Hooker
Email: jason@huntercpa.biz
Office: 925-979-1099
Cell: 925-209-1323
Rotary Foundation Chair members_angell-matthew Matthew Angell
Email: Matthew@Angell-Law.com
Office: 925-947-2525
Sergeant At Arms ed Ed Massey
Email: ed@edmasseyhomes.com
Office: 925-876-9605
Community Service Coordinator members_ceizler-dawn Dawn Ceizler
Email: dc@ceizler.com
Office: 925-932-8225
District Governor – Area 6 Fred Collignon
Email:  fredc@rotary5160.org

 

OUR PARTNERS

When Rotary partners with other organizations, we multiply the impact made by either group on their own. We call this “the Rotary effect.” From local food banks to global humanitarian organizations, we work with a wide variety of partners, including:

Comments are closed